Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

Arianna Castillo    acastillo@bbtvtalent.com
Eduardo Perdomo .  eperdomo@bbtvtalent.com
María Carolina Yoda Fajardo .    mfajardo@bbtvtalent.com
Marleny Garcia . mgarcia@bbtvtalent.com
Miguel Angel Yañez Avila . mavila@@bbtvtalent.com
Wendy Flores Martinez . wfloresmartinez@bbtvtalent.com
MiguelAngel Valderrama . mvalderrama@bbtvtalent.com .
Santiago Conde SConde@bbtvtalent.com
Dulce Mendez dmendez@tgn.tv
Alejandro Madonia amadonia@tgn.tv
Adriana Torres ATorres@tgn.tv
Tomas Tarruella ttarruella@viso.tv
Bettina Liz Morales Valiente bmorales@bbtvtalent.com
Mirian Manzano Recio mrecio@bbtvtalent.com
Jorge Plaza Ballesteros jballesteros@bbtvtalent.com
Xavi Fornieles xfornieles@tgn.tv
Mary Cuevas Hidalgo mhidalgo@bbtvtalent.com
David Mendoza dmendoza@bbtvtalent.com
Javier Guzman jguzman@bbtvtalent.com