Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

David Lopez dlopez@bbtvtalent.com
Adriana Torres ATorres@tgn.tv
Javier Guzman JGuzman@bbtvtalent.com
Tomas Tarruella ttarruella@viso.tv
Bettina Liz Morales Valiente bmorales@bbtvtalent.com
Mirian Manzano Recio mrecio@bbtvtalent.com
Jorge Plaza Ballesteros jballesteros@bbtvtalent.com
Xavi Fornieles xfornieles@tgn.tv
Mary Cuevas Hidalgo mhidalgo@bbtvtalent.com
Arianna Castillo acastillo@bbtvtalent.com
María Carolina Yoda Fajardo mfajardo@bbtvtalent.com
Wendy Flores Martinez wfloresmartinez@bbtvtalent.com
Jajzel Valenzuela jvalenzuela@bbtvtalent.com
Javier Guzman jguzman@bbtvtalent.com