Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

Dulce Mendez dmendez@tgn.tv
Alejandro Madonia amadonia@tgn.tv
David Lopez dlopez@bbtvtalent.com
Bettina Liz Morales Valiente bmorales@bbtvtalent.com
Mirian Manzano Recio mrecio@bbtvtalent.com
Jorge Plaza Ballesteros jballesteros@bbtvtalent.com
Xavi Fornieles xfornieles@tgn.tv
Mary Cuevas Hidalgo mhidalgo@bbtvtalent.com
Wendy Flores Martinez wfloresmartinez@bbtvtalent.com
Ariana Aldama Castillo acastillo@bbtvtalent.com
Samuel Brevers sbrevers@bbtvtalent.com