Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

Abel  Salgado,  asalgado@bbtvtalent.com
Adrián Esteban Marcelo, amarcelo@bbtvtalent.com
Adriana Torres, ATorres@tgn.tv
Alejandro Amadonia, amadonia@tgn.tv
Alejandro Rojas, arojas@bbtvtalent.com
Arianna Castillo, acastillo@bbtvtalent.com
Bettina Morales, bmorales@bbtvtalent.com
David López, dlopez@bbtvtalent.com
Dominique Lazogue, dlazogue@bbtvtalent.com
Dulce Méndez, dmendez@tgn.tv
Eliot Ortega, eortega@tgn.tv
Irving Fortino Reyes, ireyes@bbtvtalent.com
Javier Guzman, JGuzman@bbtvtalent.com
Jesús Armando Maytorena , jmaytorena@bbtvtalent.com
José Javier Villena, JVillena@bbtvtalent.com
Jualmarxkh Dominguez, jdominguez@tgn.tv
María Lopez Peris, MPeris@bbtvtalent.com
Marleny García, mgarcia@bbtvtalent.com
Marlon Jahir Ceballos Gomez , mgomez@bbtvtalent.com
Mario Torrado, mcalderon@tgn.tv
Miguel Angel Valderrama, mvalderrama@bbtvtalent.com
Miguel Avila , mavila@bbtvtalent.com
Mirian Manzano Recio , mrecio@bbtvtalent.com 
Rodrigo Garay Flores, rflores@bbtv.com
Rubén Robles, RRobles@bbtvtalent.com
Samuel Rodríguez, srodriguez@bbtvtalent.com
Santiago Naranjo Conde, SConde@bbtvtalent.com
Tomás Tarruella, ttarruella@bbtvtalent.com
Wendy Flores Martínez, wfloresmartinez@bbtvtalent.com
Yuny Martinetti, ymartinetti@bbtv.com