Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

Adrián Esteban Marcelo  amarcelo@bbtvtalent.com

Arianna Castillo  acastillo@bbtvtalent.com

Cristian Sanchez  csanchez@bbtvtalent.com

Irving Fortino Reyes   ireyes@bbtvtalent.com

Jesús Armando Maytorena  jmaytorena@bbtvtalent.com

Marco Antonio Villalobos Ulate  mulate@bbtvtalent.com

Marlon Jahir Ceballos Gómez  mgomez@bbtvtalent.com

Miguelangel Valderrama  mvalderrama@bbtvtalent.com

Miguelangel Yáñez Avila  mavila@bbtvtalent.com

Mario Torrado   mcalderon@tgn.tv

Santiago Conde   SConde@bbtvtalent.com

Dulce Mendez   dmendez@tgn.tv

Alejandro Madonia   amadonia@tgn.tv

David Lopez   dlopez@bbtvtalent.com

Adriana Torres   ATorres@tgn.tv

Eliot Ortega   eortega@tgn.tv

Javier Guzman  JGuzman@bbtvtalent.com

Alejandro Rojas  arojas@bbtvtalent.com

José Javier Villena  JVillena@bbtvtalent.com

Tomas Tarruella  ttarruella@viso.tv

Jualmarxkh Dominguez  jdominguez@tgn.tv

Bettina Morales  bmorales@bbtvtalent.com

Samuel Rodriguez  srodriguez@bbtvtalent.com

Yuny Martinetti  ymartinetti@bbtv.com

Maria Lopez Peris  MPeris@bbtvtalent.com

Juan Flores  jflores@tgn.tv

Mirian Manzano Recio  mrecio@bbtvtalent.com

Diego Flores  dflores@bbtvtalent.com